The road ahead for Salesforce partners in 2023

Salesforce’s strategic roadmap, Emerging trends in the Salesforce ecosystem and a 2022 M&A review

This report aims to capture market trends and product innovation in the Salesforce ecosystem, and summarize Salesforce partner M&A activity in 2022. It further focuses on understanding critical trends that impact Salesforce partners and clients in 2023, given that Salesforce as a cloud platform has seen enormous growth, partly driven by its symbiotic relationship with a robust partner ecosystem.

Download this exclusive report to gain valuable insights into:

  • Market trends in the Salesforce partner ecosystem
  • Key announcements at Dreamforce 2022
  • Salesforce’s strategic initiatives that are driving Salesforce adoption among enterprises globally
  • Analysis of 2022 M&A activity in the Salesforce partner ecosystem

For more information on how we can achieve a premium valuation for your business, contact us at:

Europe

Vivek Subramanyam

Founder and CEO

✉ vivek@technology-holdings.com

✆ +44 7778863790

 


Geeta Ramanathan

Managing Director and COO

✉ geeta@technology-holdings.com

✆ +44 7807173414

NORTH AMERICA

Terry Kavanaugh

Managing Director

✉ terry@technology-holdings.com

✆ +1 415 706 2292

 


Rahul Malpani

Associate Director

✉ rahul@technology-holdings.com

✆ +1 408 838 7750

Asia-Pacific

Australia

Simon Croft

Associate Director

✉ simon@technology-holdings.com

✆ +61 431579808


India

Arun Prakash S

Associate Director

✉ arun@technology-holdings.com

✆ +91 9962 699 049